SøftenSpejderne

SøftenSpejderne

Velkommen til KFUM spejderne i Søften

Kontakt

Oversigt over enhedsledere – efteråret 2021

Gruppeleder:
Bruno Pilgård
Rensdyrvej 18, Søften
Tlf. 9394 7033
Mail: Brunopilgaard@mail.dk

Grupperådsformand:
Simon Skov
Neptunvej 11, Søften
Tlf. 4017 5040
Mail: Skovsimon@gmail.com

Bjørneunger 3-5 år:
Jakob Zerahn
Ranunkelvej 265, Sabro
Tlf. 5059 0427
Mail: Jakobzerahn@gmail.com

Bæver 0. – 1. kl.:
Hanne Mørkenborg Bové
Vegavej 7, Søften
Tlf. 2841 7822
Mail: hannemoerkenborgbove@gmail.com

Ulve 2.- 3. kl.:
Birgit Ingvorsen
Stjerneparken 22, Søften
Tlf. 2484 9474
Mail: birgit.sanggaard.ingvorsen@gmail.com

Junior 4. – 5. kl.:
Jeppe Ostersen
Tranevej 13, Hinnerup
Tlf. 5161 7921
Mail: jeppe@ostersen.net

Spejdertroppen 6. – 7. kl.:
Torben Worm
Søndermarken 102
Tlf. 2338 2341
Mail: Torben@familien-worm.dk

Senior 8. – 9. kl.:
Jonas ”NASA” Vester Andersen
Skanderborgvej 11A, Hadsten
Tlf. 3013 2898
Mail: jvahinnerup@gmail.com

Rovere/Cocioklanen – fra 10. kl.:
Søren Dalentoft
Byvænget 19, Grundfør
Tlf. 2442 9897
Mail: Soren@dalentoft.dk